WIP Wednesday: Back on Track

After ripping out the back and “fronts” that I showed you last week, progress has been made on the sweater and I’m happy with it.IMG_3534

In that picture above you can kind of see the spot that I ripped back to and how much I’ve added – the blocking goes from neat and tidy to a little crunchy with the re-worked yarn haha! Soon (probably today) I’ll do the back and “fronts” again then we’ll really be on our way!IMG_3535

What are you working on this week?

6 responses to “WIP Wednesday: Back on Track

  1. Wow, I love the lacy pattern. Good luck for the work you will do next. :-)

  2. Your sweater looks lovely.
    x

  3. The difference before and after blocking is cool to see. Hope you don’t have to tip this out again.

    • I think the difference is cool to see too! Hopefully I don’t have to rip it out again, I’m going to work on it this weekend and hopefully get to where I had before only with the added length.

Leave a Reply

