Sh*t’s Gettin’ Real Folks

There’s something that’s been going on behind the scenes the past few weeks that I haven’t talked about on the blog because I didn’t want to get everyone excited and then have the thing fall through – extra disappointment, you know what I mean?

That “thing” is far enough along now that I don’t think I need to worry about it falling through anymore (no, it’s not a small person although that statement makes it sound like one).  So, without further ado:

I’m buying a house!

I close next week and do you know what that means?  A big sale.

A big sale for the sellers of said house, yes, but also a big sale for you! For the next TWO WEEKS I’m offering the following dealios:

All coupons will be valid until the end of the day on Sunday, April 20th, 2014. And all proceeds will go towards all those expenses that buying a house comes with in addition to the house itself.

4 responses to “Sh*t’s Gettin’ Real Folks

  1. This is AWESOME news! Congrats!!!!!

  2. Congratulation on getting a house!

Leave a Reply

