A New Yarnie!

I follow Eskimimi Knits on her blog and was so thrilled to see that she is now offering vibrantly colored yarns in her Brand New Etsy Shop!

Just look at these colors!

It is so hard for me to remember that rent is due soon and that I can’t have one of each.

My favorite colors are the Grapefruit and the Swimming Pool, and I kinda think they would look nice together, don’t you?  😉

What are your favorite colors in her shop?  What would you make with them if you had the chance?

Leave a Reply

