Current Project and Convergence

Wanna see what that luscious yarn from yesterday is being made into?

This is how far I got, pretty good no?   I think its a pretty good start to my goal of having it finished by next weekend!

Oh and those stitch markers?  Those are from Light Brown Hare. Aren’t they gorgeous?  What projects are you currently working on?  I love seeing what other knitters are creating 🙂

And in other news, Convergence is happening this weekend!  It starts today and goes through Sunday. Its an International Fiber Arts Conference happening in Albuquerque.  There will be classes, vendors, knitters and yarnies everywhere.  Now doesn’t that sound like fun?

I really really really really wanna go, I just have to find someone to go with me.  Any takers?

4 thoughts on “Current Project and Convergence

  1. I’m working on an afghan for a friends wedding in October. I posted a picture of what I’ve done so far on my Raverly (h0wlinghill. Zero not an o). It’s called the “striped afghan.”

  2. I’m currently working on a short sleeved sweater/jacket. Brought the yarn back from Germany and it is a dream to knit – so is the pattern, very easy.

Leave a Reply

