The Yellow Cardigan Has A Name!

Out of all of the fabulous suggestions for a name for the cardigan, I’ve decided to go with Lady Sunshine Cardigan!  Lady Sunshine was suggested by Trudi of The Cat Rules.

I am also sending out the call for test knitters for this pattern!  So be sure to join my Ravelry group to find out all of the details 😉

I’m making good progress on that sweater I showed you yesterday, here’s an updated picture:

Have I told you how much I love this yarn?  And this pattern?  I have?  Well, let me tell you again, because it is AWESOME!

2 thoughts on “The Yellow Cardigan Has A Name!

  1. Ooohhh!!! So exciting to have picked the winning name. I’m looking forward to getting my hands on the pattern so I can make the cardi. Will just have to choose some yummy yarn to go with it.

Leave a Reply

