Finished!

I met my goal!  I got the sweater finisnhed today, perfect timing for traveling tomorrow (by the way: I’ll be traveling tomorrow so you may not hear from me…be aware) and I’ll be able to wear in the hopefully-over-air-conditioned wedding venue.

the front - blocking

Whaddya think?

the back - blocking

Yarn: 5.5 skeins of Blue Sky Alpacas Alpaca & Silk (50% Silk, 50% Alpaca 146 yds ea.)

Pattern: New York Sweater by Strawberieblonde (not yet available for purchase, but it will be soon! keep your eyes peeled 🙂 )

Mods: knit the sleeves on circular needles instead of flat

Ravelry Deets

3 thoughts on “Finished!

Leave a Reply

