WIP Wednesday

I know I just did a WIP post on Monday, but today I have different WIPs!  And its WIP Wednesday, so why not participate right?

Not having any on-going projects small enough to truck with me to class yesterday, I asked Matt what he thought I should take and he picked out these colors.

Blue Brown and a Multi-color

I’ve started a little seed stitch scarf which I’m not entirely in love with, but Matt likes it so I suppose I’ll keep going for a little while longer and see if I start to like it.

I wish the brown were a tad softer

What are you working on today?

Leave a Reply

