Suri Merino

After a frisbee game, I came home to this on my doorstep.

I had to force myself to stop fondling it long enough to take this shot

Aren’t you jealous? You should be! Three balls of Plymouth Yarn’s Suri Merino (Ravelry link) in one of the most beautiful grey/blue colors I’ve ever seen!  My friend had gotten them for me for my birthday and she did a great job picking the colors 🙂

I want a llama like that one, Lisa would have a friend!

Now I’m trying to find something fun to make with them, I only have 3 skeins, so about 330 yds.  What do you think I should make?  It’ll definitely be something just for me (I have a hard time sharing anyway hehe).

One thought on “Suri Merino

Leave a Reply

