Apology

I want to apologize to all of my wonderful readers for being MIA for a long while now.  Things in my personal life have gotten a bit hectic and I’ve been in a sort of slump lately, but I promise to come back to the blogging world and share my knitting and life adventures with you soon!  Maybe this afternoon, maybe tomorrow, either way, I *will* be back, blogging, right here in this space 🙂

In the mean time, say hello to my little brown caterpillar friend, we met a few weeks ago and by now I hope he has become a beautiful bird-sized butterfly (bird-sized because he’s so freaking huge!)

One leetle caterpillar in a big bad world

 

Leave a Reply

