Swatching

I got some time yesterday in between baking loads of pie and my school work to do some swatching.

A small moment of relaxation

Its with Plymouth Yarn Suri Merino (the same stuff that I found on my doorstep back here) and its knitting up so perfectly! What could it be? A new cardigan? Some wrist warmers? A scarf? Hat?

You’ll just have to wait and see 🙂

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, and Happy Thanksgiving to those in the United States!

One thought on “Swatching

Leave a Reply

