Swatching Turned Into Knitting

Remember that swatching I was telling you about?  I’ve started working on the garment and lets just say that I’m super excited about it 😀

What could it be?

Can you guess what it is?  I’m sure its not all that difficult, but I can’t show you too much right now, as there’s not much to show.  Hopefully this will all change in the near future and I’ll have a completed project to share!

Blue Gray? Gray Blue? Blue Gray.

And I must say, I love this yarn.  The color is changing as I knit it, in the balls it looks like a gray blue, but when I knit it up, the blue is really shining through and making the project into something different!

One thought on “Swatching Turned Into Knitting

Leave a Reply

