Leafgreen Handmade

I followed Linda back when she used to blog, I loved reading about her knitting and spinning adventures, and now I follow her Etsy shop, drooling over the yarns and the photographs.

Wipe your chin, I see that moisture

And I thought it might be nice of me to share her works with you šŸ™‚ (you can thank me later, when your yarn stash is so luxurious and full of handspun yarns that y0u simply can’t shove another skein in there, but you’re going to try anyway).

I just wanna smoosh it!

Who are some of your favorite handspun yarn suppliers?

Leave a Reply

