Finally Knitting Time!

The semester has finally ended and you know what that means? Tons of knitting time!

a bag o' tricks

This little bag of blue odds and ends was knit up into a beanie within only a few hours yesterday for my roommate.  I’m pretty sure she doesn’t read my blog…but if she does, Spoiler Alert!  She has a gray beanie that she wears and mentioned a few weeks ago that originally she was looking for the blue version, so I went ahead and made her a blue version 🙂

I hope she likes it!

And this custom order was completed a few days ago for a friend and let me just say, it was hard to let go of, I love it so much! I am definitely making one for myself.

super slouchy, super pompom, super awesome

I’ve got a few more projects on needles, but no decent photos since it was so dark last night, hopefully I’ll get some today and I can share more with you 🙂

What have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

