WIP Wednesday: The Chevron Bag

Welcome back to another WIP Wednesday!  Want to share your own projects or see others’?  Check out Tami’s blog 😀

its a ziggy-and-a-zaggy

My WIP this week is a Chevron bag that I started last…..week sometime, I can’t remember exactly when.  I’m writing up the pattern, which is supposed to be a stash buster for my Yarn Diet hence all of the colors and textures of the wools.

to be felted...

I will be felting it whenever I finish the strap, sew it on, and get over to my laundry facilities.  The pattern is being written up now and will need some test knitters (so keep that in mind 😉 ).

What are you working on?

14 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: The Chevron Bag

  1. Can’t wait to see the finished product! Those colors are going to be so awesome felted!!
    I’ll sacrifice myself to be a test knitter when you’re ready. lol~

Leave a Reply

