Snowpocalypse

Sorry for being gone the last half of last week, Snowpocalypse hit New Mexico and we were declared in a state of emergency because much of the state was without natural gas and/or electricity.  With temperatures in the negatives and a lack of heat, I decided to leave my apartment in Socorro and spend the weekend with friends in Albuquerque who had warmth and power.

So pretty, so cold

As you read this, I’m in the dentist’s office having a frenectomy to help fix some receding gums I have on one of my bottom teeth.  I don’t know how I’ll feel afterward, but I do hope to share some FOs with you this week since I didn’t have time to on Friday.

Fun in the snow!

Stay warm and safe everyone!

One thought on “Snowpocalypse

Leave a Reply

