A Lack of Posting

I know I haven’t been the best blogger the past week or so, things have gotten really busy with school and I’ve also picked up a new hobby.

That's not me, but I did take the picture 🙂

Rock climbing.  Rock climbing is all well and good except that it takes up the time that I normally use for blogging so I need to strike a better balance with all that.  But in the mean time, I just wanted to let you all know that by the time you read this, I’ll be in the dentists’ chair again, having the second session of my minor oral surgery.  This time: gum graft.

I should be back on Wednesday with a WIP and hopefully Friday with some FOs, but other than that, I’ll be sucking down ice cream and terrible mouthwash.

One thought on “A Lack of Posting

  1. Woooo!! you’re a brave lady!!!
    I did wall climbing a couple of years ago and loved it but eventually when I got out to real rocks I just couldn’t do it… I do know that it is one of the most amazing outdoor activities and there is so much in it.

    Hope all went well with your surgery!! You have an excuse to eat a lot of ice cream now!!

Leave a Reply

