A Quick WIP

Ok, so this will be a quick post as I must get back to a paper I’m writing for one of my Psychology classes.

I’ve only got one leetle WIP right now:

everything is leetle: leetle needles, leetle yarn, leetle progress

see? I told you it was leetle.  This guy and what’s left of the skein will become a pair of knucks for a fly fishing friend of mine.  The colors were chosen to represent his favorite kind of trout and I do hope he likes it 🙂

See more WIPs over on Tami’s blog!

14 thoughts on “A Quick WIP

  1. Apparently he likes trout fishing. Because when I see that yarn, that is what it reminds me of. I definitely would like to see the finished product.

Leave a Reply

