WIP Wednesday: Slow Progress

Welcome to WIP Wednesday!  Want to share your own project?  Skip on over to Tami’s blog to join the fun 🙂

This week I’m really just sharing more of the progress from last week, not very much mind you.  I was out of town and have been very busy with classes lately, but I did have some knitting time in the car and a bit in class the other day.

a little time goes a long way

I like the way the colors are coming together although the pooling seems to be getting a bit big for me, but its not a deal-breaker.  My main concern is that these gloves be large enough.  I’m kind of worried that they’ll be too small and I really hope that’s not the case, but I’m going to keep plugging through and hope for the best 😀

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Slow Progress

Leave a Reply

