Day Three: Tidy Mind, Tidy Stitches

Welcome to Day Three!  Today’s topic is about how we organize some aspect of our knitting.

There are a lot of organizational things going on with my knitting paraphernalia:

  1. my yarn is typically arranged by color

    The "Set-Up" in my old house
  2. my straight needles are organized in this case by lenabrown
  3. my circular needles are all in ziplock bags organized by size (I took this method from my momma)
  4. my projects on Ravelry are now being organized by year, like I mentioned yesterday

So, although to the untrained eye my stash, my space and my supplies might seem haphazard, they are an organized kind of chaos 😀

One thought on “Day Three: Tidy Mind, Tidy Stitches

Leave a Reply

