FO Friday: Knucks for a Fly Fisher

Welcome to FO Friday!  Want to see more FOs and maybe share your own?  Tami’s blog has all the details!

These knucks have been a project, that’s for sure.  I’ve blogged about them here, here and even here (they went on that trip with me, after which they became MIA for some time).

Now to catch some fish

I will be shipping them off to the customer this week and my biggest worry at the moment is that they fit.  He has rather large man-hands and I believe my gauge may have lied to me some, the knucks aren’t quite as big as I had hoped for.

5 thoughts on “FO Friday: Knucks for a Fly Fisher

  1. The knucks are snazzy! The striping is very fun on them.

    Enjoy your trip to Stitches South. I went last year & it was fabulous, both the classes I took and the marketplace. I’m still knitting the yarn I bought there.

Leave a Reply

