No FO but Potentially Exciting Things Nonetheless

Happy Friday everyone!

I don’t have an FO to share with you today, but I will be busy doing potential-job related things, details to come next week if all works out, so please keep your fingers crossed!

been doing lots of this up here lately, but it sure is pretty! and summer rain always smells the best

In the mean time, progress will be made on the sweater and the yellow has been put on hold for a second whilst I refresh my creativity and I’ll return to soon and will have more to show you all 🙂

I hope you all have a phenomenal weekend filled with knitting and fun times!

3 thoughts on “No FO but Potentially Exciting Things Nonetheless

Leave a Reply

