WIP Wednesday: Some Progress and News!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

All of the projects I have going right now (3 of them! Eek!  I usually try to stay somewhat monogamous with my knitting…) have made some progress this week although not much to show I guess.

The yellow Malabrigo had a needle malfunction and is not being knit on straights.  I don’t knit with straights often, and they feel weird in my hands but I do want to get this done at some point in the future and this is the way to do it!

small waves of sunshine and clouds

The sweater is almost at the pattern-change point, and the new design is off to a fresh albeit slightly delayed start because of the other projects.

And this news?

I’m releasing the Braided Slouch Pattern tomorrow!  So keep your eyes open for the latest pattern from SillyLittleLady 🙂

If you’re interested in more WIP Wednesdays, visit Tami’s blog to read more!

7 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Some Progress and News!

  1. Since I’m coming a little late to the party, I just saw you released your pattern! YAY, I love it. Congrats. 🙂

    WOW, that is a BRIGHT yellow yarn! I love it.

Leave a Reply

