FO Friday: The Leetlest FO

Welcome to another FO Friday!  I know I haven’t posted an FO in ages and that’s because I haven’t actually had an FO in ages.  But today I have one for you, and even though its the leetlest FO, its still an FO and so it counts 🙂

Noro Tube

I can’t say too much about it right now as its on its way to its new home, but I can say that  it was knit up in some Noro Silk Garden that I had hanging around and finished up with a spiffy button.

Skip on over to Tami’s blog to see more FOs and maybe share your own!

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!

8 thoughts on “FO Friday: The Leetlest FO

Leave a Reply

