A Winner!

I want to thank all of you who read my blog and/or entered my giveaway!  I loved reading all of your comments and I think the feedback will really help me propel this blog into the next year of awesome-ness 😀

Mystery Green

Much of the feedback centered around photos so I’ll be taking more and hopefully allowing them to make an appearance here.  I also plan to make a few additions/alterations to the layout as per some suggestions as well.  If you have a suggestion of some kind and didn’t get a chance to share it on the giveaway post, I’d still love to hear it!

Mystery Brown

And I’m sure you’re all curious who the winner of the yarny goodness is and according to Random.org the winner is Autumn Geisha!  Check out her blog, its gorgeous and her knits are drool-worthy.  I’ll be in contact via email so if you don’t get one from me by the end of today, shoot one my way k Ms. Geisha?

2 thoughts on “A Winner!

  1. Thank you so much for the great contest. I was so excited to find out that I had won! Blogging is such a fun way to express our creativity and to make connections with people who have the same interests. Yours does both of these things with lots of humor, good writing and gorgeous photos.

Leave a Reply

