Versatile Blogger

I’m sure most of you have heard of the Versatile Blogger award and I am honored to say that I’ve been given it by Yarn Berry!

How the Award Works

  1. After accepting, thank the person who gave it to you, and link back to them
  2. Share 7 things about yourself
  3. Pass the award on to 15 blogs you’ve found recently

Seven Things About Me

  1. I like it when waitresses call me things like “Doll” and “Darlin'” and other sweet things
  2. I dislike velvet always
  3. I knit more in the car now that I live in the city
  4. You’d be surprised how much knitting you can get done at stop lights
  5. I wear two dangley earrings in each earlobe on most days and an industrial bar with a star charm on my right ear and two cartilage rings in my left everyday
  6. I paint my own toenails
  7. I make the best cookie dough in the entire world.  Seriously, my roommate asks for it a few times a week and we have it as dessert, stick it in the freezer and munch on it for as long as it lasts (usually not all that long…)

15 Blogs I’m Giving the Award To

  1. Rows Red
  2. Tami’s Amis
  3. LylianMae
  4. Freshy
  5. Untangling Knots
  6. Knitting to Stay Sane
  7. Cravings
  8. Clumsy Knitter
  9. Knitting With A Y
  10. Tentenknits
  11. Elephant Juice
  12. Countess Ablaze
  13. JayKayKnits
  14. Picnic Knits
  15. Through the Loops
One thought on “Versatile Blogger

Leave a Reply

