Proof I’m Still Here!

Ugh, I seem to be writing a lot of these posts don’t I? I keep disappearing for days/weeks at a time.  Things in life are pretty busy, jobs have been found and quit (jobS.  plural.) and now I think I have some much more reasonable jobs and life should be settling into a new sort of “normal” soon.

A birthday present from my momma 🙂

Knitting is still happening behind the scenes, this sweateris going everywhere with me and gets knit on a little bit almost everyday but sadly not much else has been touched 😦

Mmm wooley texture

Hopefully I can change all that with having an actual routine in my life and get some designs cranked out that I’ve wanted to share with you guys for a while.

But that’s all I have time for right now, I’ll fill you in on all of my adventures later, promise!  Off to work 😀

Leave a Reply

