The Great PomPom Debate of 2011

Awesome or Awful?

It seems that you either love PomPoms or you hate them, it doesn’t even matter what they’re on, or what they look like.  Me?  I’m a PomPom lover.  Shay?  Not so much.  I’ve wanted to put PomPoms on a few of the hats I’ve created recently and she keeps vetoing my decision (how she has the authority to do that I have no idea, but fo some reason her strong opinion against them has kept me from putting them on the hats).

This latest hat which I introduced you to yesterday and will share with you again tomorrow is currently being debated over.

PomPom or no?

What’s your take?

2 thoughts on “The Great PomPom Debate of 2011

  1. I LOVE pompoms!! Whenever I make myself a hat, I always top it off with a festive pom 🙂 What would a hat be without one?

    I can’t wait to see what you’ve created!

Leave a Reply

