Weekend Travels

I leave early tomorrow morning for a weekend of fun down at my old college (“old” college…that sounds weird…I haven’t been gone that long have I?) and so I won’t be around until Monday morning when I fly back, but I do plan on having a Musical Monday post for you, so tune in to see what I’m listening to!

Now I just need to get down to the hardest part about traveling – figuring out what to pack knitting-wise….

so many wips to choose from...or start something new?

Do you have any fun weekend plans?

One thought on “Weekend Travels

  1. Yay for weekend gettaways! Figuring out what knitting projects to pack is so difficult! I always end up with fingering weight yarn or some lace project because they take up less space.

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

