WIP Wednesday: Revival

This week I’m sharing with you a WIP that’s been on the needles for… well, months.  Although, in my defense, I did finish it once…I just frogged it back a long ways and redid 80% of it.

I don't really mind knitting it, its so pretty and so so so so so so soft

The Malabrigo Lace project is still on the needles.  Yes, yes I know it’s been months and months and …yea I know.

Take II

This time around, I may be racing the skeins.  Much like racing the clock, I am trying to knit to the end of this thing as fast as I can so that I don’t run out of yarn.  Makes sense yes?  Think I can do it?

To see more WIP Wednesdays, check out Tami’s Blog!

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Revival

Leave a Reply

