WIP Thursday

I know I (and many other people) usually do these on Wednesdays, but because I started my giveaway yesterday I decided to share some of my current works with you a day late.

Soft and Warm

I received some orders recently for a young family welcoming their first child into the world.  A blanket, newborn and 6ish month old hats were requested along with hats for both parents.

And Machine Washable!

As they’re having a girl, I’ve chosen a more feminine palette of yarns that are both soft and machine washable – definitely a necessity for baby items.

What are you currently working on?

Leave a Reply

