Winner!

I really really quite enjoyed reading all of the comments from last week’s giveaway post– definitely learned some new things to make my patterns better and more enjoyable to knit from!

Over-Under Fingerless Mitts

By random number generator, the winner for this giveaway is Sandra!  Sandra, I’ll be in touch with you shortly and I think everyone else should check out her blog

Ninja Beanie

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend whatever you end up doing, I plan on cranking out a lot of custom orders and some Christmas knitting and hopefully some knitting for my upcoming show!  I have a four-day weekend because of the US Thanksgiving holiday and boy am I glad.

thanks again to everyone who entered and to everyone who’s ever bought a pattern from me, I sincerely strive to make this passion my full-time job and every pattern sale gets me one step closer!

2 thoughts on “Winner!

Leave a Reply

