WIP Wednesday: A Project of Warrior Proportions

Happy Hump Day!  The week is half over and the weekend is coming.  I’ve got a few different projects on the needles right now including the scarf from last week, a new hat on needles (still in baby phase) and a helmet that I’ll share the details with once I get over my frustration of uneven sewing jobs that I was too anxious to complete and now have to dis-complete (it’s a word. I’m too frustrated with the project for it not to be a word).

To see more WIPs and share your own, check out Tami’s blog!

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: A Project of Warrior Proportions

Leave a Reply

