Craftsy Patterns

Are you all on Craftsy?  Did you know that in addition to their classes, projects, articles and all-around awesomeness they’re now offering patterns for sale by designers?

I hopped on that bandwagon the minute I heard about it, before the patterns even went live and I’ve finished adding my current patterns to the bunch this weekend!

My Craftsy Page

I really like this feature on Craftsy and am very excited to see what it can lead to!  You can find my patterns right here if you haven’t already seen them 😉

One thought on “Craftsy Patterns

Leave a Reply

