WIP Wednesday: Show Prep

I know I haven’t had many pictures to show you lately, but I promise I am knitting!  I’m participating in a show in two weeks, the weekend of St. Patty’s and I’ve been knitting up a storm to get enough product for the booth!

a plethora of AFOs - almost finished objects

In addition to all of those hats, scarves, mitts, I’ve also received another custom order for an adult sized yoda hat similar to the one I made for my nephew:

the wee yoda

And so that is in the works as well:

Even jedis are a WIP at the beginning

What are you working on this week?  Share in the comments and skip over to Tami’s blog to join the fun!

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Show Prep

Leave a Reply

