FO Friday: A Little Vest for a Growing Kid

I’m back!  We finally got the internet at our new house and I promise to share little tidbits of how we’re prettying up the place.  Today, however, I’m sharing a recent project:

gettin' all growed up

A vest for my nephew.  This vest was a collaboration between my mother and I, she knit the body and I picked up the sleeve bands and neck bands.

excuuuuuse the dog hair

It’s amazing how quick that little bugger is growing and I hope to be able to visit soon and see his handsome face!  And those of his parents and my family too 🙂

To share your FO and read more, check out Tami’s blog!  I promise to be back Monday with music and the rest of the week with updates.

One thought on “FO Friday: A Little Vest for a Growing Kid

Leave a Reply

