WIP Wednesday: A New Project

I know that you’ve seen a lot of different projects here, so what’s with this one being so special as to be “new”?  Well, that last project took me so long that I feel like it’s possibly the only thing I’ve been knitting for months although I have evidence to the contrary in my FO bin.

sock weight yarn and size 3 needles

Regardless, I’ve got some teaser photos for you today and although you may not get to see the final versions of these for some time, I know you’ll love them when I can share 🙂

What are you working on this week?  Read more and share your own on Tami’s Blog!

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: A New Project

Leave a Reply

