A New Life

This past weekend I decided, on a whim, to trek out to Las Vegas with a group of friends to attend the Electric Daisy Carnival – hence my sudden, unexplained absence.

Regardless, I had a blast, I’m back now, and I’ve got all kinds of exciting things to share that are knitting-related!

But for today, some photos (I apologize for the cell phone pictures, I wasn’t about to take my camera in there!):

electric daisies, carnival rides, 300,000 people
electric daisies, carnival rides, 300,000 people
main stage on sunday night
the bellagio fountains

Tomorrow, we start the goods 🙂

 

One thought on “A New Life

Leave a Reply

