The Upcoming Show Season

Summer is full-on up here in Denver which only means that the Fall and Winter show season is swiftly approaching.

table set up from last season

This year I resolve to:

  • have more products in my booths than last year, including at least 1 Viking Helmet
  • not get my feelings hurt at customers I overhear complaining about prices – they just don’t understand and wouldn’t appreciate the work
  • participate in at least 4 different shows
  • start making said products at least 2 months in advance of first show (that means start…..now!)

    another table set up from last season

What’s your favorite part about show season?  I love doing my gift shopping at shows, I know that my family won’t receive anything like what I give them!

Leave a Reply

