Independence Coupon

Happy Wednesday, happy 4thof July, happy Independence Day!  I want to share in and promote independence within all of us, regardless of nationality.

Sunny Grey Skies
Sunny Grey Skies

As a self-employed person and knitwear designer, supporting myself, living my dream, I could not be here without you all and I want to give a little something back.

Green T
Green T

For the entire July 4th 2012 holiday I want to share a 20% off coupon with you all, this will work on Ravelry and in my Etsy shop.

Just enter independence12at checkout to receive 20% off your order!

Braided Slouch
Braided Slouch

Now go enjoy some probably-less-than-healthy food, time with good people and your independence as a talking ape flying through space on a spherical spaceship 🙂

(PS I’ll be heading home tomorrow and have had so much inspirational and work-through-the-details time in the past few days, so expect updates and awesomeness!)

 

Leave a Reply

