New Updates Rollin’ Through

Sometimes your house, your blog, your shop, your life, your whatever just needs a little updating.  The past few days I’ve taken the liberty of doing some myself and would like to share some of them with you!

  • I’ve updated my About Page here on the blog, on Facebook, on Etsy, on Ravelry and on Craftsy (they all say about the same thing, but they’ve all been updated 🙂 )
  • The free patterns available on Craftsy and Ravelry will only be free until Monday, July 9 and then they’ll be available for $2.99
  • I’ve also updated the Patterns Page here on the blog although all of my self-published patterns can still be found on that sidebar –>
  • I’ll soon be offering more services (but those get their own post next week 😉 )
Mona Lisa and I work very closely together

Have an awesome weekend!

One thought on “New Updates Rollin’ Through

Leave a Reply

