WIP Wednesday: Colors

If you’ve been following my blog for a bit, you know I’ve been obsessed with colorwork lately (Pinterest has proof too…).  This week, I’m working on some colors and I am soexcited about them

stair-stacked colors

Seriously, I was working on it last night and left it out, when I walked by it this morning I thought to myself “Ooh…pretty…I wanna – oh wait – I did that!”

even the wrong side is purty!

Sadly, I can’t share this lovely in all of it’s glory just yet, but believe me, you’re gonna love it!

colorful trails lead to a colorful landscape

What have you been working on this week?  As usual, I’m linking up with Tami!

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Colors

  1. I just love lots of colors and these go together perfectly. I’m knitting a piece with hot blue, hot pink and black right now. I can’t get enough of crazy color combos either!

Leave a Reply

