Random on Friday

  • Today is the last day to join in our Mystery KAL!
  • First clue goes out Sunday!
  • I  made a project page for that sweater
  • My wrists kind of hurt from working so hard on the sweater
  • Worth it
  • I made squash latkes the other day using my own version of this recipe

    Latkes, quinoa and red wine for the win
  • They were delicious and will be made again.
  • I’m heading to the Pike’s Peak International Hill Climb this weekend.
  • You may remember my experiences last year

    Climbing in Garden of the Gods
  • I’m already thinking ahead for Christmas presents, are you?
3 thoughts on “Random on Friday

  1. Haha, I love all the random things that are going through your head right now! Sounds a lot like my head. So jealous that you’re going climbing this weekend! I’m missing my climbing buddy. Have fun!

    1. I’m not sure if I’ll actually get climbing in this weekend, but I got a ton last year! I’ll definitely be hiking a lot and having fun though 🙂 Make sure you do something fun too!

Leave a Reply

