Musical Monday: Take A Walk

I had a whirlwind of a weekend, it was so fun and totally worth it but man am I exhausted!  I do plan on sharing some photos from the hike I took Saturday later this week, and, of course, knitting news and progress but today, while I’m catching up on other things and working at the cafe (I picked up a part-time barista job which I love!) I’ll leave you with a pleasant song 🙂  What did you do this weekend?


Take a Walk by Passion Pit

One thought on “Musical Monday: Take A Walk

  1. Yay for hiking!! Can’t wait to see the knitting pics. I…ran 8 miles and knit and worked this weekend. Fairly boring.

    Loved the song!!!

Leave a Reply

