Compass Rose Stole Pattern Now Available!

The KAL that Bittersweet Woolery and I were hosting in her group is now wrapped up and you know what that means?  The pattern is available for everyone!

The length is easily adjusted by adding more repeats of certain patterns

The KAL wasn’t the smoothest of experiences, there were some issues with the pattern (I think my computer “unsaves” a lot of my work sometimes) and I think this hindered participation, but I think it was a great experience, I learned a lot and I do think I’ll host more in the future!

Details

Pick up your copy of the stole pattern on Ravelry, Craftsy or Etsy and share your own version of the stole!

One thought on “Compass Rose Stole Pattern Now Available!

  1. It was quite the journey, and I’m happy to have taken it with you. We learned a lot and in the end there are some beautiful stoles out there in the world because knitters took a leap of faith. Thanks for being gracious and so enthusiastic to work with!

Leave a Reply

