WIP Wednesday: I Promise Stuff Has Been Happening

November is the busiest month for me, seriously.  So many deadlines and travel plans, to-dos and responsibilities, it’s a little overwhelming to be honest, but it’s exciting too!  I promise to do a better catch-up post on all of that soon (when I find the time, hopefully…) but today I just want to share some of the knitting going on!

You know what I haven’t been working on?  Yup.  That shawl.  It’ll be put back into the mix soon though, I hope.

I have been working on a bunch of things though, a lot that I can’t show you, sadly, but since I mailed off something seekrit the other day, I decided to take a few minutes to work on some custom orders, and those I can share!

The green fingerless mitts are back in the mix:

hopefully they come along quickly!

And also a black version of the lacy slouch:

black is really hard to photograph

What are you working on this week?  I’m linking up with Tami as usual 🙂

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: I Promise Stuff Has Been Happening

Leave a Reply

