Knit & Sip – A Class

Frequently I hear folks say that they wish they could knit when they find out what I do.  I’ve taught many a man and woman, and now I’m teaching a class through the brand-new and awesome Tentiko!

Next Tuesday, December 11 between 6 and 8pm, I’ll be teaching a basic knitting class at Hooked on Colfax. 

Students don’t need to have any prior experience and materials are provided.  At the end of the class, students will have a scarf and (possibly) hat fit to decorate a wine bottle!  Spots on the class are limited, and they’re filling up super quickly (yay!) so if this is something you’d like to learn just in time for the holidays, go sign up now and I’ll see you next week!

Leave a Reply

