A Hord of Vikings

Since I released the Viking Helmet Pattern, it swiftly became my best seller.  I want to thank each and every one of you who has bought a pattern from me at any time, I appreciate the support and you’re allowing me to continue doing something that I love to do!  I’m hoping to make a career out of this and each time I sell a pattern, it brings me closer to my goal.

Ok, enough with the sappy, back to The Hord.

I really do enjoy (as I’m sure many other designers do) seeing pictures of other knitters’ versions of my patterns!  Here I’m showcasing a few of the Vikings, for more click through to the pattern page.

Viking Princess!

by ebargoum

she wore it to the game!

by cahalvorson

he won the costume contest

by legknits

2 thoughts on “A Hord of Vikings

    1. Hi There,

      You’re welcome to use the picture of the original Viking Hat from the Pattern Page if you link back to where it came from (the Ravelry, Craftsy or Etsy links) – the pictures in this particular post belong to other people whom I received permission from to post.

      Thanks for asking!

      -Holly P.

Leave a Reply

