2013: The Year of Progress

Happy New Year!

Instead of making resolutions this year like I sometimes do, I’m declaring a word that will encompass the year and my efforts during it.  I wanted a word that could easily be applied to my business life, personal life and everything in between.  A word that wasn’t terribly subjective but was motivating, a good reminder of what I should strive for.???????????????????????????????

2013 is the Year of Progress and I’m looking forward to all of it!

Did you set resolutions this year?  What are you most excited for in the coming months?

Leave a Reply

