Christmas Gift Round Up 5: Kork Family

My older brother and his wife have a son and a daughter on the way (very VERY soon) and I decided to give each of them a little korknisse ornament with their initials and the year on the bottom, a korknisse family!IMG_7024

I’ve made these in previous years and I think they are so stinkin’ adorable.  I prefer to make them into ornaments instead of stand-alone folk, but they work just as well both ways.IMG_7025

I think that’s it for me for the round up this year, next year I’m hoping to make even more of my gifts!

What did you make/receive this season?  Do you have a plan of attack for next year?

3 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Round Up 5: Kork Family

  1. We got these really cute cork ornaments from my awesome sister-in-law. Thank you so much for the gifts, they are adorable and will be adorning our tree for years to come.

Leave a Reply

