FO Friday: Braided Slouch

I finished my second Braided Slouch shortly after the cruise we took on Sunday and I’m totally in love with it!  I love the color, first and foremost, but I love the drape and the weight, it sits perfectly on my long, straight hair.  I find that I look best in slouchy hats, they don’t give me as much hat hair, if I wear them all day, and because I have bangs it prevents them from getting squished over my eyes or tucked and odd-looking post-wear.IMG_7433

This hat was fun to knit a second time around, and even with sock yarn and smaller needles, it seems like it flew off!  IMG_7434

Linking up with Tami, as usual!  What did you finish this week?  Are there any patterns that you like to knit over and over again?

IMG_7435

6 thoughts on “FO Friday: Braided Slouch

Leave a Reply

